top of page

Something about an Old Car


I started shooting pictures of this old car in an abandoned field back in 2009, it has been interesting to watch the progression of it as the years passed and my skillset has grown. Probably one of my favorite locations to shoot when I am in Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada. I don't think a visit there has passed without me heading out there to shoot someone (even if they were self shoots).

I am always looking for new and unique places to shoot, and it is amazing what each place can offer and inspire. From ghost towns, old buildings, and old cars to skyscrapers and nature....Canada has many unique places available for some of the most amazing photography.

Let's get out and shoot something amazing!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page